in ,

TWO ONLINE EVENTS TODAY

TWO ONLINE EVENTS TODAY

1. Emma Swift- Blonde on The Tracks – Today 3 pm EST

Emma Swift
1.36K subscribers
As a thank you for the tremendous support of the “Blonde on the Tracks” album, I will be playing a free acoustic show performing each track from the album live from my kitchen.

Please join me on Sunday December 13 at 2pm CST, 3pm EST, 12pm PST and 8pm London time.

If you would like to make a request for a bonus track, or have a favourite song and would like a shout out, leave a message in the comments.

xx Emma
*
2. Tonight at 7:30 pm EST
In this first virtual fundraiser, Steve Earle & The Dukes will be performing, along with sets from an incredible lineup of guest artists including Warren Haynes, Lucinda Williams, Emmylou Harris, Josh Ritter, Jason Isbell and Amanda Shires, Jackson Browne, Graham Nash, Shawn Colvin, Matt Savage and The Mastersons for an unforgettable night of music.

https://citywinery.com/hudsonvalley/luck-productions-city-winery-present-6th-annual-john-henry-s-friends-a-benefit-for-the-keswell-school-12-13-20.html

There is a link to the silent auction items, which include a Steve Earle signed and used Martin D-18 acoustic guitar and tickets, membership, wine, and more at City Winery.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings